Curt Metzger

Headmaster

cmetzger@usbccollegiate.org

English Department

Warwick Mons

wmons@usbccollegiate.org

Derek Eggen

deggen@usbccollegiate.org

Math Department

Rebecca Kim

rkim@usbccollegiate.org

Science Department
Social Studies Department

Brian Newar

bnewar@usbccollegiate.org

William Carrigan

wcarrigan@usbccollegiate.org

Foreign Language Department

Alberto Masete

amasete@usbccollegiate.org

Elective Department

Earl Park

epark@usbccollegiate.org

Jennifer Joh

jjoh@usbccollegiate.org

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 by BC Collegiate. 

Tel: 02-3486-3000

Email: info@usbccollegiate.org

Address

101 Hyoreong-ro, Seocho-Gu,

Seoul City